CONTACT INFO

Main Switchboard
010 200 9946

Francois Blignault
General Manager
francois@jacobstransport.co.za
083 765 3492

Billy Meysel
New Business Development Manager
billym@jacobstransport.co.za
078 754 8676

New Business/CRM

Thiani van der Merwe
thiani@jacobstransport.co.za
073 086 2662

Rigging/New Business

Kobus Kleynhans
kobus@jacobstransport.co.za
060 503 3019

Customer Service:

Daleen Marais quotes@jacobstransport.co.za

Schane Schlebusch schane@jacobstransport.co.za

Christel Louw general@jacobstransport.co.za

Melani Ogilvie melani@jacobstransport.co.za

Transport Queries

Elize Smit
elize@jacobstransport.co.za
083 589 8744

Jacques Lehmkuhl
operations2@jacobstransport.co.za
083 269 1943

TOP