Hello World!

PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW TO GET A QUICK ACCURATE QUOTATION

PLEASE VIEW CONTACT DETAILS FOR ALL TEAM MEMBERS BELOW

CONTACT INFO

Main Switchboard
010 200 9946

Group Operations & Warehousing Manager

Brett Naudé
brettn@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 262 OR Direct Line 071 881 1220 

Rigging:

Jonathan Smits
jonathan@jacobstransport.co.za
Direct Line 083 544 0275

warehouse manager

Pierre Robertson
pierrer@jacobstransport.co.za
Mobile Number: 060 520 8648

OPERATIONS/TRANSPORT QUERIES

Jacques Lehmkuhl (Ops Supervisor) 

jacques@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 213 OR Direct Line 063 409 8504

Justin Adendorff
justin@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 207 OR Direct Line 0835898744

Ntsikelelo Ncolosi
ntsikelelo@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 242 OR Direct Line 083 449 0161

James Racheku
JamesR@jacobstransport.co.za
065 673 8961

Jacobus Jansen Van Rensburg
JacobusJ@jacobstransport.co.za
078 754 8676

Abnormal & Multi Axle Ops & Sales

Peet van Niekerk

petrusvn@jacobstransport.co.za
071 107 1791

container depot

DEPOT MANAGER

Vinnie Sewpersad
vinnies@jacobstransport.co.za 
082 560 8824

Roezelda Botha
roezeldab@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 261 - 073 242 8111

3pl operations

Jacques Lehmkuhl
jacques@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 213 OR Direct Line 063 409 8504

Charne Landman
charneL@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 209 OR Direct Line 078 096 5828

 

tipper queries

Ruan Alberts
ruana@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 211 OR Direct Line 083 269 1943

Colin Smith
colin@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 241 OR Direct Line065 683 6348

Enrico Du Plessis
enricod@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 257 OR Direct Line 083 409 4594

Sales & Marketing Manager

Paula Smit
paulas@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 250 OR Direct Line 084 654 2413

Customer Service: (Quotations and Bookings)

Melani Ogilvie (CSD Supervisor)
010 200 9946 Ext 255 OR Direct Line 010 880 7760
melani@jacobstransport.co.za

Schane Schlebusch
010 200 9946 Ext 258 OR Direct Line 010 880 7761
schane@jacobstransport.co.za

Lorraine Diedericks
010 200 9946 Ext 254 OR Direct Line 010 880 7762
lorraine@jacobstransport.co.za

Christel Louw
010 200 9946 Ext 260 OR Direct Line 010 880 7763
christel@jacobstransport.co.za 

Nicoleen Labuschagne
010 200 9946 Ext 234 OR Direct Line 010 880 0437
nicoleen@jacobstransport.co.za 

Daleen Marais
010 200 9946 Ext 248 OR Direct Line 010 880 7766
daleenm@jacobstransport.co.za

Tanja Roberts
010 200 9946 Ext. 245 OR Direct Line 010 880 7765
tanjar@jacobstransport.co.za

Angelique Delport
010 200 9946 Ext. 235 OR Direct Line 010 880 0433 
angeliquede@jacobstransport.co.za

Odirile Mosaka
odirilem@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 210 OR Direct Line 010 880 0436

Hazel Mpiza
hazelm@jacobstransport.co.za
010 200 9946 Ext 256 OR010 880 7764

E-POD'S

TRANSPORT POD’s

Mia Brits
herminaB@jacobstransport.co.za

Chante Lourens
ChanteL@jacobstransport.co.za

TIPPER POD’s

Petunia Mosehla
pods@jacobstransport.co.za

sheq manager

Dalene Schlebusch
she@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 218

workshop manager

Albert Erxleben
albert@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 233

CONTACT US

We look forward to hearing from you soon! Should you have any queries do not hesitate to contact us.

TOP

[caldera_form id=”CF5b67e6aef25c9″]

×

EXPERTS IN ALL YOUR SPECIALISED TRANSPORT & WAREHOUSING REQUIREMENTS

X
Get A Quote Now
Get a Quote
Greetings from Jacobs Transport.

Please provide us with the scope of work (e-mail address, company name, weight, size L x W x H, crane or no-crane vehicle required) and a picture to receive a quotation.