Let's Get In Touch

Note: Please email hr@jacobstransport.co.za for career or job related enquiries.


CONTACT INFO

Main Switchboard
010 200 9946

Billy Meysel
General Manager
billym@jacobstransport.co.za
078 754 8676 / Ext 221

NBD Executive / Marketing:

Lee-Anne Courvoisier
lee-anne@jacobstransport.co.za
073 086 2662 / Ext 237

NBD Executive / Rigging:

Claire Mathew
claire@jacobstransport.co.za
083 842 5448 / Ext 238

NBD Executive / Rigging:

Rudy Bezuidenhout
rigging@jacobstransport.co.za
071 881 1220 / Ext 240

NBD Executive / CRM:

Janie Gerber
janie@jacobstransport.co.za
078 207 3459 / Ext 239

POD

Petunia
Ext 201

Customer Service:

Daleen Marais
Ext 209
quotes@jacobstransport.co.za

Schane Schlebusch
Ext 203
schane@jacobstransport.co.za

Melani Ogilvie
Ext 224
melani@jacobstransport.co.za

Lorraine Swarts
Ext 220
lorraine@jacobstransport.co.za

Molly Sithole
Ext 222
molly@jacobstransport.co.za 

Angelique Delport
Ext 227
Angelique@jacobstransport.co.za 

Operations/Transport Queries

Jacques Lehmkuhl
Supervisor
jacques@jacobstransport.co.za
063 409 8504 / Ext 213

Ruan Alberts
operations2@jacobstransport.co.za
083 269 1943 / Ext 211

Justin Adendorff
justin@jacobstransport.co.za
0835898744 / Ext 207

Erich van Niekerk
erich@jacobstransport.co.za
065 683 6348

Colin Smith
Colin@jacobstransport.co.za
0656836348 / Ext 241

TOP

Let's Get In Touch

Note: Please email hr@jacobstransport.co.za for career or job related enquiries.


×
Open chat
Get a Quote
Greetings from Jacobs Transport - Please provide us with the scope of work and a picture to receive a quotation in minutes.