CONTACT INFO

Main Switchboard
010 200 9946

General Manager

Billy Meysel
billym@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 221

Group Operations Manager

Brett Naudé
brettn@jacobstransport.co.za
071 881 1220 / Ext 262

NBD Executive / Marketing:

Lee-Anne Courvoisier
lee-anne@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 237 - 073 086 2662

NBD Executive / Rigging:

Claire Mathew
claire@jacobstransport.co.za
083 842 5448 / Ext 238

NBD Executive

Eugene Loggenberg
eugene@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 240 - 078 207 3459 

SHE Manager

Dalene Schlebusch
she@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 218

Workshop Manager

Albert Erxleben
albert@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 233

Warehousing

Brett Naudé
brettn@jacobstransport.co.za
011 100 8643

POD

Petunia Mosehla
Ext 201

Customer Service:

Daleen Marais
Ext 248 - 010 880 7766
quotes@jacobstransport.co.za

Schane Schlebusch
Ext 258 - 010 880 7761
schane@jacobstransport.co.za

Melani Ogilvie
Ext 255 - 010 880 7760
melani@jacobstransport.co.za

Lorraine Swarts
Ext 254 - 010 880 7762
lorraine@jacobstransport.co.za

Molly Sithole
Ext 256 - 010 880 7764
molly@jacobstransport.co.za 

Angelique Delport
Ext 245 - 010 880 7765
Angelique@jacobstransport.co.za 

Operations/Transport Queries

Jacques Lehmkuhl
Supervisor
jacques@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 213 - 063 409 8504

Justin Adendorff
justin@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 207 - 0835898744

Erich van Niekerk
erich@jacobstransport.co.za
065 683 6348

Tipper Queries

Ruan Alberts
operations2@jacobstransport.co.za
083 269 1943 / Ext 211

Colin Smith
Colin@jacobstransport.co.za
065 683 6348 / Ext 241

Ashley Jacobs
ashleyj@jacobstransport.co.za
Ext 266 - 083 449 0161 

CONTACT US

We look forward to hearing from you soon! Should you have any queries do not hesitate to contact us.

TOP

[caldera_form id=”CF5b67e6aef25c9″]

×
Get A Quote
Get a Quote
Greetings from Jacobs Transport - Please provide us with the scope of work and a picture to receive a quotation in minutes.